Home » Livestream

*Please note that if you do not see the current live video listed, you may see that Red Live Button on a previous video.  You should be able to click the red button to view the current livestream or clicking this link.  If that doesn't work, try starting an old video, hitting pause, and then select the "Live Video" of the shown "More Vidoes on Facebook Watch"

Sunday, August 1, 2021: 8:00 a.m. Mass

Watch Here:   

Monday, July 12, 2021: 7:30 a.m. Mass

Live Feed Here: 

Sunday, July 11, 2021: 10:30 a.m. Mass Fifteenth Sunday of Ordinary Time

Live Feed Here:  

Monday, June 21, 2021: 7:30 a.m. Mass Monday of the 12th Week of Ordinary Time (Memorial of St. Aloysius Gonzaga)

Live Feed Here:

Sunday, June 20, 2021: 10:30 a.m. Mass Diocesan Day in Honor of St. Joseph

Live Feed Here:

Sunday, June 20, 2021: 8:00 am. Mass Diocesan Day in Honor of St. Joseph, Concluding with Adoration

Watch Here:

Saturday, June 19, 2021: 5:00 p.m. Mass Vigil of the Diocesan Day in Honor of St. Joseph

Watch Here: 

Sunday, June 13, 2021: 10:30 a.m. Mass

Live Feed Here:

Sunday, June 13, 2021: 8:00 a.m. Mass

Live Feed Here:

Saturday, June 12, 2021: 5:00 p.m. Vigil Mass

Watch Here:

Friday, June 11, 2021 7:30 a.m. Mass

Live feed here



Monday 10th Week of Ordinary Time, June 7, 2021: 7:30 a.m. Mass 

Live Feed Here:

Sunday, June 6, 2021: 10:30 a.m. Mass: The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Jesus

Live Feed Here:

Sunday, June 6, 2021: 8:00 a.m. Mass

Live Feed Here:

Friday, June 4, 2021 7:30 am Mass


Live feed here



Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 5:00 p.m. Vigil Mass of the Solemntiy of the Most Holy Trinity

Watch Here:

Friday, 8th Week of Ordinary Time - 7:30 a.m. Mass

Live Feed Here: 

Confirmation Mass - Pentecost Sunday 12 Noon

Live Feed Here:

10:30 a.m. Mass, Pentecost Sunday, May 23, 2021

Live Feed Here: 

7:50 a.m. Benediction- 8:00 a.m. Mass Pentecost Sunday, May 23, 2021

Live Feed Here:

Novena to the Holy Spirit (Day 9-Goodness)

Live Feed Here:

5:00 p.m. Pentecost Vigil Mass

Live Feed Here: 

Novena to the Holy Spirit (Day 8) Self-Control

Live Feed Here: 

Friday, May 21, 2021

Live Feed here<br />



Novena to the Holy Spirit (Day 7 - Gentleness)

Live Feed Here:

Novena to the Holy Spirit (Day 6- Faithfulness)

Live Feed Here:

Novena to the Holy Spirit (Day 5 - Kindness) May 18

Live Feed Here: 

Novena to the Holy Spirit (Day 4 - Patience) May 17



Monday, May 17, 2021 -- 7:30 a.m. Communion Service

 

Novena to the Holy Spirit (Day 3 - Peace)



Sunday, May 16 10:30 a.m. Mass (7th Sunday of Easter)



Sunday, May 16 8:00 a.m. Mass (7th Sunday of Easter)

 

Novena to the Holy Spirit (Day 2 - Joy) May 15

 

Saturday, May 15, 2021 -- 5:00 p.m. Vigil Mass 7th Sunday of Easter 

 

Novena to the Holy Spirit (Day 1 - Charity) May 14